Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

CAPE TOWN HEADQUARTERS MAP

JOHANNESBURG SALES / SHOWROOM MAP

Directions to Cape Town location
Rosbur Park entrance is in Neptune St between the MyCiti Bus route and the traffic lights (cnr Carisle).
Enter the building by driving up the right-side ramp. Continue inside the building and LUMEN8 is situated about midway on the right.

contactImg

HEADQUARTERS
CAPE TOWN

Showroom & factory

+27 21 510 0702

Unit 26, Rosbur Park

Neptune Street

Paarden Eiland

Cape Town

South Africa

SALES / SHOWROOM / FACTORY
CAPE TOWN

Sales Manager:
Jason +27 74 239 1956
jason@lumen8.co.za

Sales Cape Town:

Janine +27 82 318 7623
janine@lumen8.co.za

Lauren +27 84 426 7048
lauren@lumen8.co.za

 

General:  info@lumen8.co.za
Accounts:  accounts@lumen8.co.za

  •  

SALES / SHOWROOM JOHANNESBURG

074 458 6952

​PLEASE NOTE viewing or
consultation is by appointment.

14 Thunderbolt Lane
Lanseria Corporate Estate
Lanseria

Sales consultants:

Adele: +27 74 458 6952
adele@lumen8.co.za

Dylan +27 67 017 7182
dylan@lumen8.co.za